Board & Committee

Boards and Committees
Strides in Development of Medical Education
Chairman:

Seyed Hasan Eftekhar-Vaghefi

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, IR Iran

Email: sheftekharvaghefi@kmu.ac.ir

Editor in Chief:

Habibeh Ahmadipour

Associate Professor of community medicine, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Institute for Futures Studies in Health, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: habibehahmadipour@gmail.com

Managing Editor:

Mahmoud Reza Dehghani

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, IR Iran

Email: m.dehghani436@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Abbaszadeh A., Ph.D.

Professor, Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran

Email: aabaszadeh@hotmail.com

Bazargan A., Ph.D.

Professor, Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Email: abazarga@ut.ac.ir

Eftekhar Vaghefi S.H., Ph.D.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: sheftekharvaghefi@kmu.ac.ir

Fasihi-Harandi M., Ph.D.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: fasihi@kmu.ac.ir

Fekri AR., MD.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: fekriar@yahoo.com

Garrusi B., MD.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: behshidgarrusi@gmail.com

Gülcan O., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus

Email: ozan.gulcan@emu.edu.tr

Hocaoglu M., MD.

Assistant Professor, Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus

Email: mevhibe.hocaoglu@emu.edu.tr

Haghdoost AA., MD., Ph.D.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: ahaghdoost@gmail.com

Jafar R., MD., Ph.D.

Professor, University Sains Malaysia, Kelantan, Malaysia

Jalili Z., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Email: zahra.jalili@gmail.com

Khaksari-Haddad M., Ph.D.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: mkhaksari@kmu.ac.ir

Labbaf-Ghasemi R., MD., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran

Email: labbafghassemi@gmail.com

Malekan-Rad A., MD.

Associate Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Malekpour Afshar R., MD.

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: malekpour@kmu.ac.ir

Malkoc M., Ph.D.

Professor Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus

Email: mehtap.malkoc@emu.edu.tr

Mousapour N., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Allameh Tabatabaei University, Tehran, Iran

Email: n_mosapour@yahoo.com

Momtazmanesh N., MD., MPH.

Assistant Professor, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Nakhaee N., MD., MPH.

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: nakhaeen@yahoo.com

Nouhi E., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: smnouhi@yahoo.com

Rakhshani F., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Rastegar A., MD.

Professor, Yale University of Medical Sciences, Yale, USA

Email: asghar.rastegar@yale.edu

Rassouli A., Ph.D.

English Language Teaching Department, Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus

Email: aman.rassouli@emu.edu.tr

Razavi SM., MD.

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences , Tehran, Iran

Sabzevari S., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: s_sabzevari@kmu.ac.ir

Safizadeh H., MD., MPH.

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: hossein.safizadeh@gmail.com

Sachedina AA, Ph.D.

Professor, University of Virginia, Virginia, USA

Email: abdulaziz.sachedina@theglobalexperts.org

Shakibi MR., MD.

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: mrshakibi@gmail.com

Yazdani Sh., MD.

Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran

Email: shahram.yazdani@yahoo.com

 

 

Official Contact:

Zahra Geranmaye

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, IR Iran